lmkafusion.blogg.se

Kerbal space program mac download
Kerbal space program mac download













kerbal space program mac download

So if you do what you were thinking with a mid-range Windows gaming PC then you could still play on your MacBook Pro, with the game actually running on your Windows PC. Probably worth putting this into its own thread, however, for a brief answer here for you Steam's Remote Play Together feature allows you to "stream" a game from a PC to another device like their previous Steam Link, your phone/tablet, or your Mac.

kerbal space program mac download

I am aware Mutahar uses VMWare and not VirtualBox, but I maintain that the VMWare logo looks terrible, especially in a meme format. If not, I would even go as far as getting myself a mid-range Windows gaming PC if necessary but of course that is not my favorite option as it requires further investments.Ĭan someone please provide more Information on M1 Mac compatibility via Steam Play? Thanks!

kerbal space program mac download

Is there any hope that I can run the game under MacOS when it is released on Steam? There are comments about Steam Play or Proton but I am not sure what that means. Especially if I need to reboot after each take to edit the content within the MacOS environment. Running a dual boot on an M1 with a Windows ARM in a separate boot seems to be somewhat tricky and probably nothing I want to try. But what do I do if I find out on February 24th that my computer won‘t run the game? I crave to have the EA version on day 1 and also wish to put new content on my YT channel from day one. I was expecting the game to be released on Steam for both Windows and MacOS. With KSP2 on the horizon, I purchased a very powerful (and thus very expensive) M1 Max MacBook Pro, hoping it would run KSP2 with ease. I started a small YouTube channel with KSP tutorials in German two years ago. This fact currently gives me a bit of a headache. We have some level of certainty that Macs are not going to be supported during Early Access. As suggested, I am taking this topic to a separate thread because it may be interesting for others.















Kerbal space program mac download